Brand
Optimum Nutrition (brand profile)
Imported; Gold Standard Pre-Workout sold at Dis-Chem.
Health, fitness and the supplement aisle.
Brand
Imported; Gold Standard Pre-Workout sold at Dis-Chem.
| Product | Size | Price (source, date) | Servings | R per serving | R per 100 g powder | Sweeteners |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Pre-Workout 330 g | 330 g | R900 (Dis-Chem Living Fit, 2026-10) | 30 | R30.00 | — | not stated |
| Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey (900 g) | 900 g | R1 150 (Dis-Chem Living Fit, 2026-10) | — | — | R127.78 | not stated |
| Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Casein (900 g) | 900 g | R1 200 (Dis-Chem Living Fit, 2026-10) | — | — | R133.33 | not stated |
| Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass (5.4 kg) | 5.4 kg | R1 925 (Dis-Chem Living Fit, 2026-10) | — | — | R35.65 | not stated |
Educational information, not medical advice. Speak to a doctor, pharmacist or registered dietitian before using supplements if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, under 18, taking medication, or living with kidney, liver or heart disease. Prices were observed in October 2026 and are not offers.