Independent South African deskPrices checked 27 October 2026
Healthnews24

Health, fitness and the supplement aisle. An independent South African desk.

Brand

Nutritech (brand profile)

Budget SA gels (Endurade) and sugar-free Hydrate electrolyte sachets.

· 1 min read

  • Origin: South Africa (not verified)
  • Where to buy: Clicks, Checkers, Wellness Warehouse, Takealot, Pick n Pay, Mopani Pharmacy

Products

ProductSizePrice (source, date)ServingsR per servingR per 5 gR per 100 g powderSweeteners
Nutritech Hydrate Electrolytes Sachets, Lemon Lime Twist (10 x 9 g)10 x 9 g sachetsR99.99 (Clicks via PriceCheck, 2026-10)10R10.00——Not published (sugar-free)
Nutritech Endurade Energy / Sport Gel (30 ml)30 ml sachetR14.99 (Checkers (product page), 2026-10)1R14.99——None listed
Nutritech Creatine Monohydrate 500 g500 gR249.95-R399 (Wellness Warehouse (listing via PriceCheck), 2026-10)——R2.50—not stated
Nutritech Creatine Monohydrate 300 g300 gR250 (Clicks (listing via PriceCheck), 2026-10)——R4.17—not stated
Nutritech Nuke Pre-Workout 240 g240 gR259 (Clicks (listing via PriceCheck), 2026-10)————not stated
Nutritech All Day BCAA 5000 180 g180 gR249 (Clicks (listing via PriceCheck), 2026-10)————not stated
Nutritech L-Glutamine 300 g300 gR160.95-R168 (Wellness Warehouse (listing via PriceCheck), 2026-10)——R2.68—not stated
Nutritech Beta Alanine 120 capsules120 capsulesR209 (Takealot (listing via PriceCheck), 2026-10)————not stated
Nutritech Premium Whey Protein (1 kg)1 kgR550-R619 (Clicks (via PriceCheck), 2026-10)———R55.00not stated
Nutritech Heavy Duty Whey (908 g)908 gR329 (Clicks (via PriceCheck), 2026-10)———R36.23not stated
Nutritech Clear Whey Protein Isolate (500 g)500 gR549 (Clicks (via PriceCheck), 2026-10)———R109.80not stated
Nutritech Casein Slow Release (1 kg)1 kgR499.90-R499.99 (Mopani Pharmacy (via PriceCheck), 2026-10)———R49.99not stated

Sources

Educational information, not medical advice. Speak to a doctor, pharmacist or registered dietitian before using supplements if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, under 18, taking medication, or living with kidney, liver or heart disease. Prices were observed in October 2026 and are not offers.